Man Utd To Face Fenerbahce and Feyenoord in Europa League group Stage

United were among the 12 top seeds in the competition and were the very first team selected in Friday lunchtime’s draw in Monaco.

Fenerbahce, Feyenoord and Zorya Luhansk were pitted against them, with all four teams allocated to Group A,

United boss Jose Mourinho has not managed a team in this competition since his Porto side lifted the trophy in 2003.

Southampton, who were among the third seeds, were drawn in Group K alongside Inter Milan, Sparta Prague and Hapoel Be’er Sheva.

The final will be held in Stockholm next May.

Group A: Manchester United, Fenerbahce, Feyenoord, Zorya Luhansk

Group B: Olympiakos Piraeus, Apoel Nicosia, Young Boys, Astana

Group C: Anderlecht, St Etienne, Mainz, Qabala

Group D: Zenit Saint Petersburg, AZ Alkmaar, Maccabi Tel Aviv, Dundalk

Group E: Viktoria Plzen, AS Roma, Austria Vienna, Astra Giurgiu

Group F: Athletic Bilbao, Genk, Rapid Vienna, Sassulo

Group G: Ajax Amsterdam, Standard Liege, Celta Vigo, Panathinaikos

Group H: Shakhtar Donetsk, Braga, Gent, Konyaspor

Group I: Schalke 04, Salzburg, Krasnodar, Nice

Group J: Fiorentina, PAOK Slovan, Liberec, Qarabag

Group K: Inter Milan, Sparta Prague, Southampton, Hapoel Be’er Sheva

Group L: Villarreal, Steaua Bucharest, Zurich, Osmanlispor







Related posts