Breaking: Full List Of Akufo – Addo’s Deputy Ministers

President Nana Akufo-Addo has submitted to Parliament for approval, through the Speaker, Alban Bagbin, a list of names for appointment as Deputy Ministers in his new government.

This list includes some 24 persons expected to fill the Deputy ministerial positions and support the President to fulfil his mandate in the next four years.
Earlier this year, the Head of Communications at the Presidency, Eugene Arhin, issued a communique indicating that the total number of ministers appointed by the President in his second term will not exceed 85.

Although the President maintained many of the appointees from his last term, a few new ones have made it to the list, whereas others did not make it this time.

Related posts