Lil Win, Kumerica Rappers Diss Nhyiraba Kojo In New Song “Waa Hw3″ (Video)

Ghanaian actor cum musician Kwadwo Nkansah “Lilwin” has lined up the best rappers on his new cypher titled “Waa Hw3”.

The star-studded hip-hop tune features Kweku Flick, Strongman, Kofi Jamar, Ypee, King Paluta, Amerado, Oseikrom Sikanni, Lific and Nautyca.

The song is a diss song to Nhyriba Kojo who recently had a feud with Lilwin over a failed birthday party which dominated social media for weeks.

Lilwin in his new single described Nhyriba Kojo as “Fake” and can never stop his shine.

Lilwin last December dropped his first cypher “Didi Matem” which made waves across the country.The new single is available across various digital stores and streaming media including Audiomack, Youtube, Soundcloud, Boomplay and Spotify.


Similar Articles


Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner