Sarkodie Releases “No Pressure” Album (Track List)

The long wait is over as Sarkodie’s much awaited “No Pressure album” is finally here.

The wait was definitely worth it though as Sarkodie did not disappoint his fans and music lovers alike.

Arguably his best work yet, the No Pressure album is a work of art which promises to have you listening again and again.

Sarkodie “No Pressure” album tracklist

  1. Sarkodie – Intro
  2. Sarkodie – Rollies and Cigars
  3. Sarkodie – Vibration (Feat. Vic Mensa)
  4. Sarkodie – Round 2 (feat. Giggs)
  5. Sarkodie – Coachella (Kwesi Arthur)
  6. Sarkodie – Jaara (feat. Medikal)
  7. Sarkodie – Married To The Game ( feat. Cassper Nyovest)
  8. Sarkodie – Anything
  9. Sarkodie – Fireworks (Wale) 
  10. Sarkodie – (feat. Darko Vibes)
  11. Sarkodie – Deserve My Love
  12. Sarkodie – Don’t Cry (feat. Benerl)
  13. Sarkodie – I Wanna Love You (feat. Harmonize)
  14. Sarkodie – No Fugazy
  15. Sarkodie – Non Living Thing
  16. Sarkodie – I’ll Be There (feat. MOGmusic)

Related posts